Tell us what you looking for?

Please select your language

 

Delivery in France only !

Dear Customer, we draw your attention on our delivery conditions: we only deliver in France. If you wish to order our products, you need to fill in the delivery specifications with a French delivery address.

Cherry power

Follow us on Instagram: @pvrplegin
Tag us: #cherrypower

scroll me

The outcome of a meeting of two worlds...

Naturally potent, gin was the flavor of the day in the eighties and it became an essential part of mixology. Pvrple Gin® is the result of distilling juniper berries, coriander, calamus, angelica, iris, lemon zest and grain of paradise... all meticulously selected and macerated in corn ethanol, which bestows a smoothness unlike any other to the taste. A very dry alcohol by nature, it attracts an educated and sophisticated clientele, and has become well known through famous cocktails such as Gin and Tonic or Gin Fizz, which have become indispensable in all fashionable spots.

Rock & Glam

In this universe which is both masculine and traditional, Pvrple Gin® stands out because of its style and personality. Pvrple Gin® is rock ‘n’ roll, exclusive... and it’s even sweeter with some Griottines®! These famous little cherries soaked in liqueur, which are beyond any doubt a feminine symbol, add a touch of sensuality and indulgence. Both round and crisp, they are a cocktail’s most charming asset, taking you to a world of pleasure... Irresistible, they are the touch of extravagance that makes Pvrple Gin® unique!

Pvrple Gin® unites these two worlds, between tradition and sweet folly, and flaunts a Rock & Glam style, which can be seen from its tattooed casing and its purple color... like an indelible imprint, symbolic of an entire universe. Its design is a snapshot of sensations and the emotions experienced when tasting this gin... the meeting of Yin and Yang, with a duality between intensity and smoothness, a synergy that envelops every level of its flavor.

An exceptional gin

A surprising character, akin to the sensation of eating a tart bonbon: you will be struck by its roundness but also by its inimitable, almost indescribable character. Pvrple Gin®, is a whole world in itself... which could be why fans taste it neat, just as it is.

Its originality consists in the final touch of Griottines® at the moment of bottling. These little wild cherries give it both its light shade of purple as well as a note of tartness, giving an incomparable depth to this exceptional gin, achieved through maceration and distillation. An in-depth tasting reveals different levels: from floral aromas, then spices... and herbaceous notes dressing the first phase of tasting. Then the mouth meets with the warmth of fruits. The Griottines® bring notes of sweet almond, lightly tart, with a surprising character.

An exceptional gin, through which the Grandes Distilleries Peureux express all their savoir-faire, after more than 150 years.

Buy

Our promise

Payment 100% secured

Delivery

Delivery within mainland France only (excluding Corsica and french overseas departments and territories)

Shipping costs

Shipping costs are €12.00, including VAT.
Free if you spend €70 or more!

Certified opinions

Our customers opinions are NF Service certified

Etes-vous majeur ?

Je certifie avoir l'âge légal requis par la législation sur l'alcool dans mon pays de résidence pour visiter le site.


Profitez dès maintenant de notre offre de lancement : -10% sur tous les produits de notre catalogue pour votre première commande avec le code WELCOME !

Que recherchez- vous ?

Choisissez votre langue

 

Livraison en France uniquement !

Chère cliente, Cher client, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que nous ne livrons qu'en France métropolitaine. Si vous souhaitez commander nos produits, merci d'indiquer une adresse de livraison française valide et d'utiliser un carte bancaire française.

Cherry power

Suivez-nous sur Instagram : @pvrplegin
Tagguez-nous : #cherrypower

scroll me

L’évidence de la réunion de deux mondes…

Naturellement viril, le Gin revient au goût du jour dans les années 80 et s’impose à la mixologie. Pvrple Gin® est issu de la distillation de baies de genièvre, coriandre, calamus, angélique, iris, zeste de citron, grain de paradis… rigoureusement sélectionnés et macérés dans de l’alcool de blé, lui conférant une onctuosité à la dégustation, à nulle autre pareil. Alcool très sec par nature, il attire une clientèle éduquée et sophistiquée, et se fait notamment connaître à travers de célèbres cocktails comme le Gin Tonic ou le Gin Fizz, devenus incontournables dans tous les lieux branchés.

Rock & Glam

Dans cet univers à la fois masculin et traditionnel, Pvrple Gin® se distingue par son style et sa personnalité. Pvrple Gin® est rock, premium… et se fait plus tendre avec quelques Griottines® ! Ces célèbres petites cerises macérées dans la liqueur, et dont la symbolique féminine n’a aucune équivoque, amènent une touche de sensualité et de gourmandise. Rondes et croquantes à la fois, elles sont l’atout charme des cocktails et véhiculent à elles-seules un monde de plaisir… irrésistibles, elles sont la touche de folie qui rend Pvrple Gin® unique !

Pvrple Gin® réunit ces deux mondes, entre tradition et douce folie, et affiche un style Rock & Glam, déjà perceptible par cet écrin tatoué et sa couleur pourpre… comme une empreinte indélébile, symbolique de tout un univers. Son design est une photographie des sensations et de l’émotion éprouvées en dégustant ce Gin… la rencontre du Yin et du Yang, avec cette dualité entre intensité et douceur, vue davantage comme une complémentarité qui enveloppe chaque niveau de sa dégustation.

Un Gin d'exception

Un caractère surprenant, assimilable à la sensation de déguster un bonbon acidulé : vous serez frappé par sa rondeur mais aussi par son caractère inimitable, presque indescriptible. Pvrple Gin®, c’est tout un monde… peut-être est-ce pour cela que les amateurs le dégusteront pur, tout simplement.

Sa singularité consiste en l’ajout final de quelques Griottines® au moment de son conditionnement. Ces petites cerises sauvages lui donnent à la fois sa légère coloration pourpre, ainsi qu’une note acidulée, donnant un relief incomparable à ce Gin d’exception, obtenu par macération et distillation. Une dégustation en profondeur et qui se décline en différents plans : des arômes floraux, puis épicés…et herbacés habillent la phase primaire de la dégustation. Puis survient en bouche, la rencontre avec la chaleur des fruits. Les Griottines® apportent ces notes d’amande douce, légèrement acidulée, mais d’un caractère surprenant.

Un Gin d’exception, à travers lequel les Grandes Distilleries Peureux expriment tout leur savoir-faire, depuis plus de 150 ans.