Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose
  • Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose
  • Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose

Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €19.95

Special Price €17.95

50 cl, 25% vol.





Description

This bottle is part of the Distillerie Massenez Private collection in limited and numbered series. This collection pays homage to the Chinese Zodiac. It is the fruit of numerous journeys, initiatory immersions, and intimate sharing, all sources of inspiration that will give life to each of the twelve liqueurs illustrating each animal of the Zodiac to which this homage is paid.

Ox & Roses® is the liqueur that celebrates the Year of the Ox*. A sign with Yin polarity, animated by feminine energy. Colors like blue and red provide protection. The flowers that favor it are the rose or the peach blossom. It is therefore quite natural to find these very soft floral notes in this liqueur but also the strength of a young and discreet Cognac.

* Years of the Ox: 1925, 1937, 1949, 1961, 1973, 1985, 1997, 2009, 2021.

Limited and numbered series.

Click here to view some cocktail ideas by our Mixologist Pierre Boueri with Ox & Roses® !

The Ox & Roses® liqueur has a GOLD coloration that comes exclusively from the natural color of peach and Cognac infusions.

NOSE: From the first inspiration, a whole universe of great delicacy takes shape, where the very floral perfume of the rose and the very fruity perfume of the peach blend together in a more full-bodied and bewitching final.

Palate: There is this gradation between the rose flower and the peach fruitiness, giving way to the intensity of the Cognac in the end. This liqueur with unique organoleptic qualities combines in an exceptional way elegance and power, all the promise of its name... The Ox and the Rose!

Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose
  • Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose
  • Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose

Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose

Disponibilité : En stock

19,95 €

50 cl, 25% vol.





Description

Ce flacon fait partie de la collection Privée en série limitée et numérotée de la Distillerie Massenez. Cette collection rend hommage au Zodiaque Chinois, elle est le fruit de nombreux voyages, d’immersions initiatiques, de partages intimes, autant de sources d’inspiration qui vont donner vie à chacune des douze liqueurs illustrant chaque animal du Zodiaque auquel est rendu cet hommage. 

Ox & Roses® est la liqueur qui célèbre l’année du Buffle*. Un signe à polarité Yin, animé par une énergie féminine. Les couleurs comme le bleu et le rouge lui apportent protection. Les fleurs qui le favorisent sont la rose ou encore la fleur de pêcher. C’est donc tout naturellement qu’on retrouvera ces notes florales très douces dans cette liqueur mais aussi la force d’un Cognac Jeune et discret.

* Années du Buffle :1925, 1937, 1949, 1961, 1973, 1985, 1997, 2009, 2021. 

Série limitée et numérotée.

Découvrez ici des idées cocktails par notre Mixologiste Pierre Boueri avec Ox & Roses®  !

La liqueur Ox & Roses® a une coloration OR qui provient exclusivement de la couleur naturelle des infusions de pêches et du Cognac.

NEZ : Dès la première inspiration se dessine tout un univers d’une grande délicatesse, où s’entremêlent le parfum très floral de la rose et celui très fruité de la pêche s’évanouissant dans un final plus corsé et envoûtant.

PALAIS : On retrouve cette gradation entre la fleur de rose et le fruité de la pêche, le tout cédant la place à la puissance du Cognac en fin de bouche. Cette liqueur aux qualités organoleptiques uniques allie d’une façon exceptionnelle l’élégance et la puissance, toute la promesse de son patronyme... Le Buffle et la Rose !

Avis Liqueur OX & ROSES - Le Buffle et la Rose

5 /5

1 avis

  • Vera N.
  • le 26/02/2021

Liqueur pas trop sucrée, très délicate, au parfum de rose...un peu addictif ...😀 Un délice J espère qu elle sera rééditée en 2022....

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0